The Debut Collective

Anthology Series releasing June 2016

Anthology Series releasing June 2016


Inspired by my fantastic experience at UtopYA Con 2015, I started The Debut Collective, an online community of authors committed to publishing by June 2016. The Debut Collective is a supportive tribe of authors (both published and aspiring), editors, formatters, and cover designers working together to foster a new generation of stories and authors.

We will release a five book anthology series in June 2016 honoring UTOPiA Con 2016’s theme, Fight For Your Write. An amazing roster of authors and volunteers have come together to produce this project. Series will include the following anthologies:

  1. Act of Bravery
  2. Secret Identity
  3. Love Against All Odds
  4. Insurrection / Hostile Takeover
  5. Underdogs


Find the Debut Collective at: WEBSITE – TWITTER – FAN PAGE


boy typewriter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *